28. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'9" - 175 cm
  • light brown hair
  • blue eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/18/1993 (scorpio)
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • coach
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

About myself, I can say that I really love what I am doing now. I love being a terener and I am not just a trainer, but a trainer for women.
And I like it so much. One of my clients met her man here and I decided to try my fate too.
I really appreciate in people sincerity and purity.
I like it when a person's eyes narrow with happiness and kindness.
I am very trusting of people, I would even say that I am naive like a child, but I like it, but I still believe in miracles.

My hobbies

I really love three things, singing, reading and cycling. Do you think I sing better or own a steel horse? In my free time, I really love nature walks, I love self-development, attend English lessons, go to singing.

Partner I'm looking for

It is important for me that next to my man, I can afford to relax and be liberated in everything.
I'm just so modest, but I have a lot of passion.
But I came here not only for sensations, I also came here to meet my true love, my soul mate.
The thought that I will meet my future husband here warms my soul.
I also started to study English more diligently so that we could understand each other.
I already like to be staged better for my future.

This user does not have any video.