Catherine

33. Kremenchug, Ukraine
id1021464
Appearance
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • red hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/17/1987
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • Boxing instructor
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I have 2 children
 
About me, my character

What can I say about myself? I have a strong, formed, strong-willed character. I always know what I want from life and people who are not indifferent to me. I am a sociable, cheerful, active girl. I like traveling very much. I dream of going around the entire globe. I love visiting new places, meeting new people, getting to know the cuisine of other countries, admiring the beauty that surrounds us - mountains, seas, oceans, skyscrapers and ancient architectural structures. I am an esthete by nature, therefore I love the beauty around me, and the contemplation of beauty gives pleasure to my heart. Sport is my hobby. I have been doing sports sinceearly childhood! I have achieved success in boxing. I have a lot of medals and cups Now I work with dey and teach boxing are you ready to fall in love with a girl with a similar hobby?

Partner I'm looking for

I want to meet a purposeful person with an active life position. I see my man in a strong spirit. With desires and goals. With a strong body, ready to share my life goals and hobbies with me. This person is self-confident and emotionally stable. I would like my man to have a good sense of humor and a positive outlook on life. Although I am a strong girl, I know how to be weak. I want to melt in the hands of my man. It is always pleasant for a girl to accept the courtship and care of a loving man. To such a man, I will give all of myself, and all my love

Video
This user does not have any video.