Anastasia

25. Ivano-Frankovsk, Ukraine
id1031250
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'4" - 163 cm
  • light brown hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/29/1996
  • Christian
Self development
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

It is a little hard for me to talk about myself but I will try.I am very active and creative lady.I like opening and discovering something new.I love life and it is always colorful for me.I hate conflicts and I have a positive attitude towards life.I appreciate every minute and opportunity it gives to me.Understanding, respect, and patience are my key qualities. I want to find a person who is ready to share with me my interests! I am a very open person and ready to open my soul to my second half! If you are looking for relationships with woman, who will make all your dreams true, hurry to write me.
I try to never sit at one place and live this life to the fullest.That's why I have plenty of interests and I am sure that my man will be never bored with me.I am fond of ballroom dancing, I am fond of reading, self improvement is very important in my life.In my free time I like doing make up, I am rather creative personality.I cannot imagine my life without traveling.I like social activity, I like helping others if I have such an opportunity.My inner world is very rich and I hope you will have a desire to discover it.

Partner I'm looking for

I want to meet in this life a man who will love me with all his heart, I believe in pure feelings and true love. The ideal man for me is a man with whom i will never be bored, who will make me laugh. For me, a man`s age does not matter, the most important thing is how a man will treat me. I like a good conversation, and I think that most of the relationships can start with a good friendship and a lot of talk, but it all depends, sometimes we never know what surprises our lives can bring for us.

Video
This user does not have any video.