Tatiana

36. Kyiv, Ukraine
id1037890
Appearance
  • 126 lb - 57 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/19/1986
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • charity
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I have a number of qualities that make me who I am. Truth be told, I am very interested in life and everything that has to do with a healthy lifestyle. My sense of humor helps me in many situations in life. Maybe that's why I have a beautiful body. Besides, I am friendly, I like to spend time in quiet comfortable places, I like nature very much and I would choose a quiet place by the lake to live. I am raising my daughter Sofia. She is my life stimulus right now. Since her father turned his back on us. That is why I came to this site in search of a man of my heart, why exactly dating a foreigner, because I do not plan to live in Ukraine.

My hobbies

cooking, exercising, reading books, traveling

Partner I'm looking for

There is no perfect man in this world. I don't want him to be close to any ideal. I just see him as positive and kind. I think he knows he has to take good care of his woman to make her feel loved and affectionate. There has to be a lot of interaction in a relationship. So, he has to be sociable and be able to make some decisions in our future lives. And of course he has to hug me at least eight times a day and kiss me at least ten times a day. are you ready for this tough job?

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.