Irina

30. Kiev, Ukraine
id1076149
LIVE
Appearance
  • 128 lb - 58 kg
  • 5'9" - 174 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/19/1991
  • Christian
Self development
  • still studying
  • Chemical technologist of the cosmetic industry
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I already know that online dating can lead to real partnership because I've had a positive experience of using a similar service. Though this is my first attempt to build relationship with a foreigner. My craving usually shocks Ukrainian men, but my motto is the next: give pleasure to my partner anywhere and anytime... Of course, this might sound intriguing for many, but I want to get acquainted with a gentleman who is not just curious about my passions, but who is willing to accept me with all my special needs.

My hobbies

I like to spend my evenings preparing various desserts. I devote a lot of time to spiritual development, philanthropist, participant of many charitable events

Partner I'm looking for

Among so many men and personalities being here I am feeling a bit puzzled . I guess first of all I have to feel attraction to you. It is not about physical, it is rather an intuition. It is hard to know person from profile, rather impossible. So I will be very thankful to you for being so kind to start our communication to really give enough first impression for understanding what can be. I would be happy to meet you personally, but is it possible now and here? I respect difference and I understand that I can suit everybody, as well not all are good enough to be my one. So I am not into one night stands, swinging or something like that. I am a family woman, I am one man woman and all the joys of art of love are for only us and in private

Video
This user does not have any video.