Marina

38. Kiev, Ukraine
id1082984
Appearance
  • 126 lb - 57 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/28/1984
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • make-up artist on TV
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I have a pretty diverse and active life. I have many hobbies that help me mentally relax and enjoy myself. I like my bright life and I like to add color to the lives of other people who are close to me. However, I have noticed that I am missing something... Like any other single woman sooner or later thinks that it would be so cool to have a strong man's shoulder, strong support and backbone nearby! I'm happy, but I can not indefinitely enjoy the delights of life on their own. Anything is always more fun to do with just the two of us or with the family! So, now I feel ready for a serious long-term relationship and this is my main goal in life!

My hobbies

Cars, diving, music ,concerts, sports, travelling.

Partner I'm looking for

What does a lady need for true happiness?
A faithful, honest, sincere and loving life partner, next to whom she will feel at home anywhere. These can be called the standard requirements of all women looking for men. But each highlights something special for herself, what she most pays attention to and what she is ready to give much more than any other. For me, this is reliability and openness. To have these qualities a man must be really brave and strong! In our modern world this is worth a lot...

Video
This user does not have any video.