41. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 123 lb - 56 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • blonde hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/30/1980
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I'm brave enough and stubborn, sometimes it's hard to convince me of something. But is it a flaw? After all, my perseverance helps me not to give up and to continue the search for a man here. I will go to the very end and never stop. It doesn't matter if it's about work or finding love. After some time spent on this site I realized that meeting a life partner - it's quite a difficult task. I thought it's possible to do this in a week or a month, but I was wrong. To be honest, I do not understand who is serious here and who is not. Some write letters just for fun. It can be difficult to recognize such people, but I will try since I don't want to waste my time. Maybe I sound too serious now, but I'm simply tired of men who are playing games. My goal is starting serious and happy relationship. And I still don't lose the faith that it's possible to do this here...

Partner I'm looking for

I don't need a man with a perfect face and body, but I need a man who respects, loves and accepts himself. Only in such case he will be able to treat me the same way. I don't think that completely equal partnership is possible because men and women are too different creatures. But in my vision ideal man is the one who never allows his woman to feel like she is the weakest link in the team called family.

This user does not have any video.