Anastasia

20. Kharkov, Ukraine
id1104403
Appearance
  • 130 lb - 59 kg
  • 5'2" - 158 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/15/2002
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • manager
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I'm an optimist. Life is bright and filled with lots of new impressions and beautiful things. It's our choice what we see. I prefer to see the beauty of the world!
I adore traveling. New places are always new impressions and new feelings of life. I lead an active way of life. I do Fitness, yoga, pilates, dancing, kickboxing. I'm always in a good shape and in a good mood.
I adore cooking. I like Italian and Asian cuisine, Thai. I'll pamper my man with delicious dishes.
I have a good sense of humor.
I'm loving and passionate. I dream of enjoying the life with my man.

Partner I'm looking for

I want to meet a mature man, the man who is older, who knows what he wants and who doesn't afraid of acting.
I'd like he was sincere and honest with me. I'd like he wasn't afraid of his wishes and desires and was ready to share them with me. I believe that care and support are very important in a relationship. I'd like we were the closest people to each other and can share everything.
I'd like us to live in understanding and love.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.