Daria

22. Cherkassy, Ukraine
id1123146
Appearance
  • 128 lb - 58 kg
  • 5'9" - 175 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/17/2000
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • fitness coach
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a kind, sympathetic, sociable, sincerely and tender! I love to laugh and to have a good time.
I adore all about sport, that is why i am very active and prefer healthy way of life.
I love dancing, sea walks on the boat and fishing!
My friends say that i am very kind woman because i always can help to them. But other my friends, who knows that will tell that i am like hurricane. I like to do crazy and sometimes unpredictable things, do experiments and like to be kinky. in some things i have no limits but i know that I have big, open heart and very passionate character. I always do everything to make people around me happy , because i like to smile i like to laugh and i like to have fun, and would like to have some fun with you. Will you let me?

My hobbies

fitness

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking normal man but with pepper. I want him to be unpredictable with me, loving, carrying and romantic. Hardworking man and man who will be head of our family. I need man with strong shoulder and who like to risk. Not gamble but risk in way to enjoy this life. If you have good sense of humor, if you little bit crazy then i think we will find common things between us. And much more common things i will discover during out conversation, so just write me and i am sure you will never regret.

Video
This user does not have any video.