Maria

28. Kiev, Ukraine
id1124342
Appearance
  • 106 lb - 48 kg
  • 5'5" - 164 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/24/1994
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a lady who is intelligent and smart. I am communicative, with a good sense of humour. I like to smile and always start my day with a good mood. My friends say that I am easy to communicate with, and I am always nice to people around me. I prefer to say ugly truth than sweet lie...I like to cook very much and do it gorgeous. I like to dance and have fun. But I also love family evenings among the people closest to me. And when I get tired very much in the evening ... I like to take a bath and relax with all my heart !!! I am on this dating site to find my real love!

My hobbies

Sport, reading, meeting with friends, walking

Partner I'm looking for

I am here to find a simple man, who will be ready to offer support and care to his woman. In response, my attitude will be a total reflection of your. A man, who values real love and pure relationship. I think, the age of flirting with no finish has passed. I am simple person, and I want to have such a person by my side. Don`t bother yourself with age difference if you like me.. Be bold and direct, I will highly appreciate it and be grateful! My goals here are like any lonely person. I want to find love. I hope to find that man with whom I will feel comfortable. A delicious dinner after a long day, hot kisses and a strong hug .... the usual joys of life that we can give each other. Just mutual love and care. If you are looking for the same, just write to me!

Video
This user does not have any video.