Tatiana

24. Kiev, Ukraine
id113196
Appearance
  • 130 lb - 59 kg
  • 5'9" - 175 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/16/1993
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • administrator
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a loyal, intelligent, kind and positive lady. I have never been married and I have no kids. But I hope to change this situation as soon as possible. :) I am looking for love, cause without love our life has no meaning. I am very romantic and I can find romantic in the smallest and usual things. I am very open and honest with my dear people - I have nothing to hide! I have started my search on this online dating site in hopes to fine my happiness and I feel that I am on a right way!

My hobbies

fitness, dancing

Partner I'm looking for

Speaking more about my search, I can tell that in communication with people I always trust my intuition. I know that I will feel when I meet my true love! My man should be reliable, open, honest and faithful. I hope he will be as kind and romantic as I am. I am ready to give my heart to a right man, who wants the same things in life. I have heard that this dating site helps singles to find each other. I hope I will be lucky as well and will find you, my beloved!

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.