Elena

39. Kiev, Ukraine
id1141162
Appearance
  • 139 lb - 63 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • blonde hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/31/1982
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Own business
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I am a calm and reasonable romantic woman with a rich imagination and big dreams. I always set ambitious goals for myself and try to achieve them. I am not afraid of new challenges and try to go to them to meet adventures.
Despite everything I am quite a serious collected girl who likes to control everything that concerns work. In everyday life, I am a good hostess I love cleanliness and order. I love cooking. For my beloved man, I will always cook something new and delicious.
I am still a pretty passionate girl and love is very important to me. I want to choose my husband with my heart. I want him to love me as much as he can, too . On this dating site I want to quickly find my betrothed to whom I will give myself and the whole world and with whom we will build our own corner of paradise on Earth.

My hobbies

Physiotherapy, sports.

Partner I'm looking for

My husband must be worthy and sincere, open and honest, kind and well-mannered. I like calm reasonable people who do not like fuss and negativity. My husband will definitely be on the same page with me and will have a good sense of humor. I want us to always be able to laugh and turn any situation in a positive direction.
I want to love and be loved. I want to feel the warmth of affection and give even more in return. For my husband, I want to be a reason for daily joy and positivity. I want to build my happy world with my love and lose myself in it. I hope that on this dating site I will find my love.

Video
This user does not have any video.