Tatiana

28. Lviv, Ukraine
id1151471
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/03/1994
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • administrator
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

you will see how sociable and joyful I am! I can say that I am a very attentive, responsible and caring lady. It is very easy for me to make friends with other people. I love animals because they give us a lot of kind feelings and positive emotions. I am very serious in my search.
I really like photography. Sports mean a lot to me, and I like different kinds of it. I really like animals. I like to cook, and I am good at it. I enjoy music, sport, travel, theatre, fine dining, beaches, moonlight walks, good conversations, and hugs. I am emotionally secure, still believe in monogamy, have a zany sense of humor and feel good as in casual jeans as in a designer dress.

Partner I'm looking for

I want to meet a person who is kind and attentive to his lady. I value sense of humor in man when you can talk not only about serious things but also have some fun and laugh from something. I want him to have ability not only to listen but also hear me.
I have no rules or ideal. Just respect, care and accepting desires and ideas. If you are a calm and caring man with a balanced character and you able to laugh, even at yourself. Well then we need to speak. And I also love if a man has the passionate side

Video
This user does not have any video.