Tatyana

51. Kiev, Ukraine
id1153667
Appearance
  • 143 lb - 65 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • blonde hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/14/1971
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Own business
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I am an experienced, active and very passionate woman. I have a lot of life experience and I know exactly what I expect and want from life. I want to love I want to live a full life with my beloved put aside all adversity and enjoy life. I like to surround myself with beautiful people and things. I love decorating my home I love dressing up well and looking good every day. I don't like conflicts and empty aggression. I live every day as an experience and as an opportunity to change everything for the better . I want to find my lover here on a dating site. I believe in love and believe that soon we will be reunited with him so that we will never part.

My hobbies

I like to cook, walk, read books

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a man who would love me with all his heart and soul. A man who prioritizes sensual family relationships. A serious man in order to be able to take responsibility for his actions and actions. I want us to be right for each other. So that we can be one after the other in joy and in sorrow. I'm not looking for the perfect man . I want the good decent in the patient. I want him to always be my support and support. I want to feel love in need every day. I believe that on this dating site I will definitely find it.

Video
This user does not have any video.