Reem

25. New York, United States
id1181894
Appearance
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • blonde hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/13/1996
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • manager
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

Intelligent and wise. Pretty and fit. Open minded and I like to try and learn new things. Adventurous and you would never get bored with me. But it does not mean I do not enjoy calm and romantic evenings at home. I think balance is the key to anything and I would love to find it with you. I am honest and truthful. I like to look good and look after myself. I want my partner to be proud that I am by his side. But I know that looks are not everything. And it is looks that would attract your attention but inner world that would make you stay. I am looking for a lasting relationship and one love. Marriage and just happy days together. I think I have traditional views on relationship and family values. Family is always a priority for me and I would love to give all of me to you.

My hobbies

Photographs, makeup

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for honest and sincere person. Not perfect by any standards. But perfect for me. Most of all I appreciate loyalty and mutual respect. I want everything you do to come from your heart and not because I want it. And I would do same for you. I do not care about opinion of community but your opinion would mean the world to me. I want my man to be open and never hide his desires and feelings. So we could create deeper connection and please each other in many ways. I want to be on the same page and share goals and plans. And always try to reach them together. For me a person next to me is more important then anything and I know together we could achieve all we want. And this dating site would let us find each other.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.