Marina

41. Zaporizhia, Ukraine
id1212614
Appearance
  • 128 lb - 58 kg
  • 5'8" - 173 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • grey eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/26/1981
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • logistics
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am very respectful of men, but I prefer to communicate only with one man. I work hard and rest. But it will never become the meaning of my life. After all, what could be more important and meaningful than love? I have serious intentions and I would like to meet my future husband on this dating site. I believe that if a person has a desire, he just acts and tries to do everything in his power. I like to joke and always live with a smile on my face. I hope to find a decent man on this dating site!

My hobbies

Drawing , traveling , cooking

Partner I'm looking for

We are all human beings, we all have our own weaknesses, desires, aspirations. I am also weak and fragile and I need a strong man who is able to love! I am looking for a person on this dating site with whom we will understand each other and with whom even silence will be pleasant. I hope that this dating site will help me meet my future husband. I don't want to spend my whole life sitting and writing on the Internet. I'm not looking for a pen pal. I am looking for my soulmate who is ready to become my husband. Appearance or age is not important, I am looking for a man with a rich inner world and the ability to share love, I am not looking for someone who will play games with me because I am a very sincere and honest woman.

Video
This user does not have any video.