Victoria

24. Odessa, Ukraine
id1215319
Appearance
  • 104 lb - 47 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/22/1998
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Real estate manager
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

The most important thing in my life is family and love. I am a single woman looking men who will make her happy.
I really like reading and watching movies and going to the theater. On weekends I often ride bikes with my family and friends, go hiking or just go fishing. I don't like to sit still.
It is important to me that my man as well as I like active recreation and we explore the world together.

My hobbies

I love to draw, this is one of my main hobbies. I love spending time outdoors, I like to go hiking and fishing. I also love to travel and visit new places and countries. I like to read books.

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a man who will never cheat on me. After all, I believe that the most important thing in a relationship is honesty. If a man or woman begins to lie to each other, then their union begins to collapse.
Unfortunately in my life there were people who deceived me and hurt me, I don't want to have such people near me anymore.
I believe that on dating sites I can find exactly the man who can make me happy and whom I can trust and not be afraid that this man can betray or deceive me.

Video
This user does not have any video.