Oksana

22. Beltsy, Moldova
id1246406
Appearance
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • light brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/09/2000
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Student
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I'm not perfect, but we are all unique in our shortcomings. I'm not afraid to say that I don't know something or look stupid in some situations.
I think that I am far from my age, so I have friends who are much older than me, I am interested in discussing family, travel, books, new cinemas, jazz concerts with them, than just hanging out in a club and drinking cocktails.
I am an attentive and caring woman with a kind heart. I always show my real emotions, but in most cases you will see me smile, because happiness is the feeling that I filled my soul with.

My hobbies

I love educational literature, drawing, sports, travel

Partner I'm looking for

Despite my youth, I understand what kind of relationship I want. First of all, I want a long term relationship with full commitment on both sides - you and me. I hope to meet a good man who will have an easy and pleasant relationship with me. I want to share with you every moment of my life.
I want to trust you because it is very important in a relationship. I prefer that we talk and find out how well you and I fit together. If you are interested, I look forward to a letter from you.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.