26. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/21/1997
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Journalist, TV presenter
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

If you are looking for a Ukrainian bride for a romantic, passionate, serious relationship, then I will be glad to meet you. I don't like being alone. Love, romance, passion and long-term relationships reveal me in an exceptional way. I really like to take care of my loved ones, I like to create family comfort, I like to give gifts, make surprises and spend time with loved ones. I am a very romantic cheerful, attentive, kind, hospitable, gentle and passionate girl. My dad gave me a lot of time and that's why I have a lot of male hobbies. For example, I like to assemble furniture, fix cars and watch sports. Are you ready to meet such an unusual and bright woman?

My hobbies

Gymnastics, dancing, singing, reading historical books, traveling, yoga, equestrianism and tennis

Partner I'm looking for

Are you ready to meet a girl and immediately take her to real life, and then step by step to develop relationships in real life? I will be overjoyed to meet such a serious, brave, charismatic man here. Next to you, I see a faithful and reliable man with a good sense of humor. I believe that in a relationship between a man and a woman, it is significant to be on the same wavelength and laugh at jokes together. I appreciate the easy character and a positive outlook on the world. I would be pleased if my partner is easy to communicate and in solving some life difficulties. I hope that soon I will be able to hold the hand of my beloved man.

This user does not have any video.