Margarita

20. Kremenchug, Ukraine
id1410599
Appearance
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'4" - 162 cm
  • black hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/15/2004
  • Christian
Self development
  • high school
  • Hair Restoration Master
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

l though I may appear small and delicate on the outside, I am a woman of fiery spirit and tremendous strength. Despite living through numerous stress filled life events, I remain full of joy and enthusiasm. I have never met men on a dating site, but my friends convinced me that this is where I can find my one and only special man. I am a good natured, cheerful and energetic girl I chose this moment to begin. Im tired of going places by myself.I am a woman with a good heart. I have a good sense of humor, I am a responsible, hardworking and emotional person.And I really want to dedicate myself to my man whom I will find here Omg, i am actually blushing, but I couldnt help but say it Anyway, i should have told about myself first, Im sorry I like yoga, cooking and beautiful places, things many women love.. Sometimes it is very difficult for me to talk about myself, and therefore I hope that I will be able to open up only to you!

Partner I'm looking for

Oh, the idea of the perfect partner drives me crazy. I asked you! There is no perfect partner! If I look for my perfect partner, I will be alone for the rest of my days lol
although I am very young
I want to find my soul, my oxygen. I am like a fish without water... I need love and attention, awe and care to open my buds like a morning rose. Im looking for a man older, thats for sure. I want to be in strong and experienced hands.
I hope I can find this man here.

Video
This user does not have any video.