33. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • blonde hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/05/1990
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Psychologist
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I am very friendly woman with open smile and sincere look in my eyes. I am just a little kitten, very innocent and pure and sometimes I want to play, sometimes to grumble like a cat and it would be the words of love because i am very romantic woman and i think that i can find romance in any aspects of this life and bring it to other people too. I am very cheerful person. I have amazing sense of humor. I single women am great friend and always ready to give the hand of help to anyone and even unknown to me people because I believe in karma and I think that people need to make more good things, and do it very sincere from their hearts, do you agree with me?

My hobbies

Self-development, yoga, cooking

Partner I'm looking for

I am single women looking for kind and sincere man who will give me all his love. My man should be caring, attentive, kind, smart and charismatic. He should have a good sense of humor, be ready to create a family and to ensure its prosperity. He should be faithful to his woman and his family. I do not care about your age, for me it is more important if you follow a healthy life style and if you do not have bad habits.

This user does not have any video.