18. Cherkassy, Ukraine
  • 130 lb - 59 kg
  • 5'4" - 162 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/20/2005
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Military
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Im sure a lot of people write a lot of interesting facts about themselves... You know, Im not the kind of girl who decorates her whole room in pink, rides a pony and immediately after that dreams of a prince on a white horse.
All I want to say about myself is that I grew up in a strict family, I grew up in a family where my father was strict and was in charge, I replaced his son he wanted this to happen
I am not a Barbie and never have been, but now I would like to find a man who will be stronger than me in character, so that I can feel like a little gentle girl.

I Believe in it, and I am writing this text with Confidence in luck
I hope that my persona will interest you

My hobbies


Partner I'm looking for

Man? The man is older than me. This is my choice!
Maybe most men dont like girls who are younger than them... and I understand that.
In my country and my city, they treat this taste as not standard
I know that I may be embarrassed due to my age, BUT
But I also believe I can find a man for whom the goal is a young girl from Ukraine, and THIS IS MY CHOICE!
Im Ready for love and a relationship. Are you ready?
Positive, Loving, gentle, and in some parts rude, it seems this is an ideal.
But Im not looking here for the List from a notebook I'm looking to find an interlocutor so that the conversation grows into something more than a conversation about nothing
Maybe in love? Well see

This user does not have any video.