Maria

34. Kyiv, Ukraine
id1628936
Appearance
  • 126 lb - 57 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/29/1989
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • advocate
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

Professionally, I am engaged in the practice of law, committed to the pursuit of justice. However, beyond my career, there are numerous elements that contribute to my identity.
Primarily, I am an enthusiastic reader. The pages of books provide me with solace and adventure, enabling me to explore different worlds and expand my knowledge. This is a pastime that I hold dear.
Another significant aspect of my life is traveling. I delight in discovering new places, immersing myself in diverse cultures, and appreciating the beauty of the world. Mountains, with their majestic landscapes, hold a special place in my heart, and I eagerly seize any opportunity to hike, climb, or simply marvel at their grandeur. Could there be someone on this dating site who shares my passions?

My hobbies

reading, traveling, mountains, psychology, flowers, sewing

Partner I'm looking for

Within this dating site, my quest is for a passionate and life-affirming man. I am looking for someone who doesn't just dream but actively pursues those dreams, embracing each moment with enthusiasm and a positive mindset. The love for travel and exploration is a significant part of my life, and I hope to find a match who shares this adventurous spirit.

Video
This user does not have any video.