33. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 106 lb - 48 kg
  • 5'5" - 164 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/06/1990
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 2 children
About me, my character

I hope that you will read this and understand that I am an ordinary woman who is looking for her happiness. I've heard that it's almost impossible in the current reality and I've been through it all myself. But after a long time. I believe that there is a true and sincere love that can connect you and me. I am very easy to communicate. I don't have any problems. If a person likes me, I will be sincere and it will be fun with me. I am a very active woman. I do sports. So don't worry, my body will always be in great shape. If you are ready to start our acquaintance on this dating site, I will be hoping to start our communication!

My hobbies

Fitness, yoga, gym

Partner I'm looking for

The most important thing is that my future husband must be faithful and reliable! I don't want my man to pretend in front of me, and after a while become a different person. From the first second of our communication, be yourself. And I will do it to you in return! I want the beginning of our relationship to engulf you and me and we forgot about the other world to enjoy each other. It seems to me that this moment is the most unforgettable in a relationship. Do you agree with me? If you agree with my thoughts. I hope that you are looking for just such a relationship and everything suits you. Let's get to know each other and meet and start our hot and passionate relationship!

This user does not have any video.