Julia

30. Nikopol, Ukraine
id182791
Appearance
  • 143 lb - 65 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • light brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/04/1988
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • designer
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am kind, positive,opened, cheerful,creative,optimistic,romantic, tender and soft. I am active and I cannot sit on the one place. I like listening to the dance music and dancing. I prefer Latino music as well. In the evenings I like reading detectives, novels or just magazines. I like learning. When I have free time I like going outdoors with my friends, doing shopping, walking or just visiting nice places.

My hobbies

I am fond of foreign languages. I also like to play games and always do my best to help every one around me. Dancing, traveling, movies, some sports, going out, cooking, and most of all just having fun.

Partner I'm looking for

I am seeking a man with the same aim in life with me to have a good and friendly family. He should be honest, kind, intelligent and reliable. He also should be a good husband and a loving father. Besides I am looking for a good and interesting person. I want to meet the person who would love me, respect me, support me all the time and even if we are not together our hearts would feel each other on the big distance. I want to see in Him such qualities as trust, honesty, mutual understanding. I want him to be my friend and partner, and only then lover.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.