Nina

37. Lugansk, Ukraine
id185600
Appearance
  • 108 lb - 49 kg
  • 5'4" - 163 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/12/1981
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Organizer of holidays
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I am a ukrainian woman with open big heart! Im very kind and helpful. Im positive. at least i try to find good sides in everything that happens to me. sometimes I find it difficult, but I try, otherwise its rather difficult to live! I have many hobbies i dance since childhood, I love reading, sometimes I can read whole night and then go to work. I want to travel together with my man, explore life, share passion! Do you want to be passion of mine? We only need a single meet.

My hobbies

painting, floristics, cooking

Partner I'm looking for

My man who will make some steps for happiness will always be cherished and loved by me forever. A man who I am looking on love dating site, is responsible for his words and deeds, he should be reliable, caring, should know that there is time not only for his work but for his woman, for relax, make love and just live! I want man who can be happy with me, successful, with a good sense of humor, funny, loving and beloved, who is willing to enjoy life and enjoy, like a comfortable life and is ready to please his future beloved and in return receive love and not only love.

Video
This user does not have any video.