Eugeniya

28. Nikolaev, Ukraine
id232374
Appearance
  • 137 lb - 62 kg
  • 5'8" - 172 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/02/1990
  • Christian
Self development
  • still studying
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a unique lady, my friends often say about me that I am not like others. I think that I am somewhat special. If you will know me closer, you will see that I am not like other girls... Well, we are worth each other;) I am tender, affectionate, attentive, sincere and honest. I am extremely romantic, passionate, sensual lady.... I do not smoke, and practically do not drink alcohol. I love cooking and I love cooking Ukrainian borsch. Have you ever tried borsch? I heard that way to man's heart lays through his stomach, can't be sure!;) I am a good cook and I will be the best wife, I hope! I have big soul and kind heart. That's why I want someone to look deeply inside my soul. Can you open the treasure which is on the bottom of it?

My hobbies

cooking

Partner I'm looking for

I am seeking someone who has serious intentions and I would like to find my soul mate, a man who will become my husband, my lover and my best friend. The main thing for me in relationships, is harmony in everything. It means that we should respect, understand, and be ready to listen to each other any time we need it and of course, be ready to support each other hard moments. If my heart will meet true-love here. I am ready to offer all my love and affection, all my caring, an opportunity to be most happy person in the world, I know how to make my man happy.

Video
This user does not have any video.