Nataliya

47. Zaporozhie, Ukraine
id330392
Appearance
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'7" - 169 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/25/1974 (leo)
  • other
Self development
  • college
  • economist
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

Single and good woman, came on this online dating site to find love. I can tell you many interesting things about me, can share photos and memories from my life, but most of all I want to create beautiful life moments in love with a nice man. I am doing sports, I am cooking great, but there are no one with me here to share this life and moments. I am looking nice I think, thanks Fitness, sports and healthy way of life. I am not eating sugar and fast food. This is a secret, now you know it. I got a nice hobby. Ask me if you interesting to know. Also I got a car it is Toyota Auris and I like to drive it! I am driving good. Lol Do not worry. I like reading books and make photos.

My hobbies

cooking

Partner I'm looking for

Single man, with a nice sense of humor and big heart! All good dating sites, giving us a hope to change single life on happy married life and own families. If you have such aim, dear I am yours! Single and very nice person, with a passionate, big heart and strong hands! Who want to beloved and treat like a King. If you have a good sense of humor, that is big plus! And if you can cook fine, do not lose the time and let me know about it!

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.