22. Lugansk, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'8" - 172 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/28/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Make up artist
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

When I was child I studied singing and dreamed of becoming a singer. I like working seven days a week because I feel needed and alive. I can not doing nothing. But when I have free time I read and talk with friends. In winter I go to the gym. In summer I go jogging. I do boxing when I need to relieve stress. In usual days I do ballroom dancing. I am hardworking and persistent , I use my capabilities, and now I have all of what many girls dream. But despite my relevance and popularity I am very lonely. Every night when I go to sleep in my cold bed I think about you, my prince ....

My hobbies

My biggest hobby is vocals. I have started singing since I was a little girl and I still like and enjoy it! I sing solo at my university I sing in little groups. I also travel with singing over Ukraine and Russia, and I really traveling, meet new people, see new places. I am an active lady, who usually has no free time, that's why I want to try to find my love at this site!

Partner I'm looking for

For me it does not matter what age a man , or what he takes office. I am self-sufficient girl who earns enough money. Material side and age for me is not important . For me it's important that my man supported me , loved and cared about me. For me it is important that the man realized that I grew up early , I'm not a little kid. But sometimes I want to feel helpless and hug her prince . Hopefully , I will find you , fly to you in any corner of the planet and kiss you very soon ...

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.