Victoria

26. Lviv, Ukraine
id344670
Appearance
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/30/1991
  • Catholic
Self development
  • university
  • translator
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I I'm so glad to have profile on this new dating site, because this is my chance meet love and start family with man from abroad. I am a woman who doesn't want to be lonely any more, since I have so much to give to my beloved one. Maybe, you feel the same? That is good then, because it means we already have something in common. I do want to find a man I would love to spend the rest of our lives. I am sincere, kind lady and appreciate family values. Moreover, I prefer telling the truth and my opinion without any exaggerations. I like everything new and try every day of my life to become unforgettable.

My hobbies

fitness, dancing, singing

Partner I'm looking for

I want to find just a usual man, not a prince or so on. I am looking for easygoing, humorous, reliable, loving, and reliable man, as I know all people have positive and negative characters. I want us to be active and take care of each others hearts. Through the life we achieved a lot and now we can create genuine and strong relationship, based on mutual understanding and respect. I think that is very important and I think that both parts in a relationship need to be attentive and also make sure that your loved one feel loved, secured and respected. I hope my special man on this dating site

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.