30. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'3" - 161 cm
  • black hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/11/1987
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • beautician
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Hello to my future friend or husband)) I am Marina and I came to this site to realize myself as a woman. What does it mean? I am already not little girl and I had time to watch this life a little. And now I understand that work, health, family, love and personal growth are the mosth important things in our life. On this moment I have really interesting work. I help women understand their inner world, find harmony, learn to listen to their body and understand what it really brings them happiness in this life. Also I have lovely family who support me in all. But unfortunately I do not have LOVE. I am ready to give myself completely to my future second part if it will be mutually and for all life.

My hobbies

Holidays with friends, travel

Partner I'm looking for

I do not find short relationship for game, fun, money or something more. Now I am interested in serious man who ready to try build real relation and who wants has family, children and home warm. I would like to see in my life man who knows what he wants from life and who prefers grow as a person every day. I am sure that exactly with such person we can create really happy future and with whom we can give something worthwhile for our children. I would like to be a reliable support for my man and know that in any life situation I can also rely on him. I dream of finding a soul mate and becoming the happiest in the world.

This user does not have any video.