Alla

28. Vinnitsa, Ukraine
id356790
Appearance
  • 99 lb - 45 kg
  • 5'4" - 163 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/15/1991 (taurus)
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • administrator of the online store
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am fond of English literature Also I found of dance. caring, kind, affectionate, family-oriented, willing to learn, easy-going, and very opened for everything!!! I love fishing. I love to read men`s magazines about cars and sports. But my main profession is to care for people. I chose this dating site to find a good partner for me in my life! And I hope that soon I will meet my king! I am a communicative girl. I like to develop myself through getting to know something new. In people i appreciate honesty, respect, kindness. Personally I am a kind girl, I like to do good things, to help people. If i were a powerful girl, I would make all the people happy and wealthy. I hope that this online single dating site will help me to find a man for my soul.

My hobbies

dancing

Partner I'm looking for

I want to find a man with a good sense of humor on such dating love sites! I want my man to be kind, loving, careful. I want to make my future man the happiest in the world. Im looking for a kind, communicative and loyal man, who has a good sense of humor. The man of my dream has to love me for that I really am and who isnt afraid of the problems, which we will have to pass together. I like the man, who tries to prove all his promises! I work much time, so dating sites is best possibility to find a man whom I want.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.