Gloria

22. Lviv, Ukraine
id367102
Appearance
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'5" - 166 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/30/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • other
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

Are you looking for neat, debonair and self-confident girl? You are sociable like me and ambitious? Great! Just be ready that I'm jealous with or without reason, sometimes testy and also (what is very important!) I'm bothersome girl!!! I'm playing handball and watching thrillers in my free time. Are you afraid? ;) no? It's cool! You know I'm the person who can raise people's mood very easy! I would like to learn how to manage my emotions in different situations. Could you be my teacher? What about my best rest, I prefer to go To have a picnic in the Forrest. I'm very beautiful bbq-master! lol))) would you like to try it? You're welcome! What do you think about ideal relationship? If for you this mean the same like for me ( sincerity and candidness, funny sharing pastime, self confidence ), we could be a nice couple and we could make a strong family... When do you think we can start? ;)

Partner I'm looking for

He is faithful, handsome and soigné. His hands are big and strong. His eyes are big and kind like his heart... Haha,yes,I like everything big))) it's a joke! He loves me, my children and my Mom;) he makes us happy and carries to the sea each year)))

Video
This user does not have any video.