Katerina

23. Donetsk, Ukraine
id368267
Appearance
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/21/1994
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • administrator
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I consider myself as very loyal and kind woman. I am very friendly and i can easily be a good friend for everybody. I am very open minded and i prefer to tell the truth always. I like kids a lot, so i can spend a lot of time in the orpanage, helping and playing with kids. My friends often say that I’m completely restless person! I always tend to new discoveries and adventures. I wish to see, to know and to manage to do everything in this world. I’m very communicative, friendly, with a good sense of humor. In spite of my easy character, I’m very romantic girl, I don’t accept hypocrisy in people’s feelings, a little bit idealist, which is not always understood by others. I believe in love forever and strong women’s friendship, I tend to trust people, which many of them can use.

My hobbies

I like watching films, visiting cinema, I am interested in sport and sometimes I watch tennis. As most of the girls I am interested I fashion and I love to look after myself. That’s why I am keen on shopping. I can’t live even a day without music.

Partner I'm looking for

I'm looking for a kind and active man, who is honest and sincere. I am not here for games with men. It would be great, if he is slightly impulsive, with sense of humor. I am here to find serious and family-oriented man who will give me all his care and love.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.