Tatiana

29. Ivano-Frankovsk, Ukraine
id376890
Appearance
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'8" - 173 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/14/1991 (cancer)
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Travel agent
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I want to be open in my wishes, loving, caring and overwhelmingly sexual. When you'll know me better you will see that I can be myself, whether in evening dress or sportswear. In any case, I am going to be a faithful lover and friend for you and make you happy till the rest of our life.

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for my only one who will be special for me, and for whom I’ll be special and unique as well! Maybe we can make real combination of our hearts, souls, thoughts and dreams?!A loving relationship is one in which people are free to be themselves. I want my man to laugh with me, but never at me; to cry with me, but never because of me; to love life, to love himself, to love being loved. I'm here to find a man who is brave enough to have serious intentions to me, who is not afraid of the beautiful and spiritually strong woman, who will understand that I seem as unapproachable as a high cliff, but can be a white fluffy kitten with a man who manages to catch my heart.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.