25. Ivano-Frankovsk, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'7" - 171 cm
  • blonde hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/23/1995 (leo)
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • model
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am very confident, ambitious and generous person. If I start doing something I always overreach myself in this. So now I am ready for long term relationship and I wont give up until I find my beloved on this website, because I never do. I am used to be very independent woman but as the years go by I am gaining more femininity inside. Now I need someone to admire and appreciate me.And from my end, I can lift your spirit up and provide encouragement when times are rough. I will always give you my praise and adoration. I know how to be a perfect backing for a man.

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a man who is ready now to build family. Sure you will think that in my age I am not ready for family life, but I feel in my very soul that I need a husband to take care about and to love. I think that love is possible in every age so even age difference doesn't mean much for me. Age is just a number! The main thing is that we are attracted to each other! The main it to find a husband who wants to be happy with such a caring and loving girl like me. The man of my dreams is not a prince or so on, but a real man who values relationship and devotion.

This user does not have any video.