Viktoria

27. Kiev, Ukraine
id386187
Appearance
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/24/1993 (aries)
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Singer
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am easy-going, optimistic, smart, caring person who likes to smile and take everything good from every situation. I am going to stay young, beautiful and healthy for many-many years - as I have healthy way of living and positive attitude to this life. I like so many things in life - tasty tea, warm sunny rays, ocean breeze, first spring flowers, having pizza with my friends, watching movie by fireplace in winter...There are thousands of other small things which make my life happy, there is only one big part of my life missing - my beloved partner i can share this all with.

Partner I'm looking for

I don't need any material goods. I see many people who are interested in beauty, money, wealth... But nobody cares about feelings, dreams, ideas, inner world...Maybe you are different? If you can see my soul - you will get my heart. I think that the most important in a person is his eyes. I will want to melt and get lost in his eyes. I would like him to like sports, to be talkative and sociable, with a sense of humor (even funny would be really great). He needs to be inquisitive, the one who likes to travel and get pleasure from life. He would be active and be goal-oriented, eager to life. I can’t describe my man’s appearance, I would prefer him to be kind, attentive, caring and loving, that would make me really happy.

Video
This user does not have any video.