Anna

31. Uman, Ukraine
id395159
Appearance
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'5" - 166 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/14/1986
  • Christian
Self development
  • doctorate
  • teacher
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I spray sense of tranquility and comfort around me I feel because I am calm and stable myself. In this state of confidence and calmness I am powerful to love and care, aspire and adore!I am very easygoing person with good sense of humor. I am adventurous and I like to explore new things. I am 100% optimistic person and I never give up! I am ambitious, courageous, dominant, strong willed and self-confident. Romance is also very important for me! Is there anything better than spending a night under the open air, kissing, cuddling, watching the falling stars and making wishes?! For now my wish is to find such a person, my soul-mate so we could enjoy every day and night together! I see beauty in simple things and value what I have. My main interest is my daughter.She is a very talkative angel and I believe that we both will grant you with such happiness, you will always want to keep!I think that any woman should look well so that to make her man be proud. I like dancing and I can say that I am good in it.

My hobbies

dancing, cooking, learning new things

Partner I'm looking for

If you missed family comfort, want to fill empty room on the sofa and feel you can be the head of a family, be with me!I need love and care. I need a strong man mentally and physically to protect me and my daughter and to cherish me. I simply looking for a person who will love me, respect me. Who will be honest and faithful, easy-going and sensual.

Video
This user does not have any video.