Maria

30. Odessa, Ukraine
id403352
Appearance
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/25/1989 (virgo)
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • model
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I as many ukraine girls and single women looking for my Prince on online dating sites . I don't drink and I don't smoke. I lead a healthy lifestyle. I am future mother. I want to have healthy children. it is very important for me what my man would support me in mine undertakings. now I want to fulfill the dream. but I will tell about her in more detail to the man who will write to me! I like to dance and I always try to look good for the darling. I don't want to tell that I am ideal, in me there are many shortcomings. against which I try to fight. on this website I only with one purpose to meet the man who will accept me such what I is! and I in turn promise to make him the happiest in the world

My hobbies

I incredibly like to cook, and swimming. These are my two hobbies that I spend a lot of free time. I love a healthy lifestyle, and believe that life should be lived with dignity!

Partner I'm looking for

I am not an ideal person like other ukraine girls like other single ladies. I don't aspire will get acquainted with the ideal man. I look for the man who will be more senior than me. because only such man will be able to make me on the present happy! happiness for the person consists in different things. for me happiness is common interests and identical views on life I am sure that I don't delayed on long here. I am sure that the destiny will send me the good man on online dating sites

Video
This user does not have any video.