Ivanna

36. Kherson, Ukraine
id410879
Appearance
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'11" - 180 cm
  • red hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/02/1981
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Administrator
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am loyal,caring and loving.I enjoy simple things in life:family, loving husband and a nice job.I like flowers and would like to have greenhouse one day.The only thing i dream of is to meet a man who is determined to get married and create a family.Who acts rather then says.I can be different.I can be calm and noisy,glamorous and modest, but i am romantic person all the time.Also i am tolerant and reasonable,sociable and easy-going.Personal relations are rather important to me.I need my only man who will love me and whom i will be able to dive all my feelings.

My hobbies

Interests and hobbies of my life are very various. Animal care (volunteering at an animal shelter),dancing,boating,traveling, camping.I like everything that is active and funny.I like to moove and to try something new all the time.This year i would like to try parachuting,i like the feeling of adrenaline and rapid pulse.Amoung indoor activities i like to watch some interesting movie,to play billiards and ping pong.

Partner I'm looking for

I want to find my true love, my soul mate, man, who will accept me and understands me without words. I am sure that people who truly love each other, feel, like parts of a whole. And if you are man, which know how to love-I can sure you,we have a lot of in common.

Video
This user does not have any video.