Natalia

45. Odessa, Ukraine
id418090
Appearance
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'9" - 174 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/08/1975 (sagittarius)
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Self employed
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

Let me know you about me for you can see in me your future wife. I am feminine, sincere and caring woman with strong desire to create relationship with MY MAN. I like to be active and I like smile a lot all the time. I think that when you are positive then world around you answer the same to you . I accept people the way they are and would never want change someone. I am just simple woman who want simple happiness and make my life complete as everyone looking for happiness and want it

My hobbies

swimming,fitness

Partner I'm looking for

Hello my future husband I wish you can see yourself in my words. I am looking for a man, for whom I will be an inspiration, who would be everything for me, my second half, my friend and my world. I am looking for real relations, because what kind of relations we can build without actually meet each other and talk to each other while look in each other eyes. What can we build without holding each other hands and have romantic walks , without usual talk about spiritual and little things, without laugh about something really hilarious and without dreaming together about our common futures. without sharing our aims and thoughts for the future with each other and without being close to each other? Share with me your thoughts how it can happen between us?

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.