Tatyana

21. Nikolaev, Ukraine
id419575
Appearance
  • 126 lb - 57 kg
  • 5'7" - 171 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/29/1997
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • Writer of erotic stories
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

Many single women are compare themselves with a book, I do not like this comparison. The book will be read sooner or later, but a person can be studied forever, is not it? About myself I can say that I prefer an active life with sincere emotions. Since my childhood I have been doing dances, performing on stage, but now it has become a hobby. Also I like to spend my free time with an interesting book.

My hobbies

dance, reading

Partner I'm looking for

I do not find short relationship for game, fun, money or something more. Now I am interested in serious man who ready to try build real relation and who wants has family, children and home warm in the future. The best thing for me is my second part will become for me not just lover. In strong relationship partners should be friends, allies and second halves with whom we can forget about everything around and just enjoy life. Do you agree with me? I would like to be a reliable support for my man and know that in any life situation I can also rely on him. I dream of finding a soul mate and becoming the happiest in the world. If you share my interests, I will wait your letter for continuation. I hope to meet my soulmate on this online dating site.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.