Elena

26. Kiev, Ukraine
id428567
Appearance
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • light brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/30/1992
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • School teacher of primary classes
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

When man seeking woman, I’m sure he is looking for someone like me. I'm very mature and serious, beautiful and kind. I like to think and analyze things. I like finding decisions to the different problems. I'm very sociable lady and I’m open to webcam dating. I really enjoy communication. I can be very different but I'm constant in my point of view. That is why some people say that I'm a little bit stubborn. Do not worry, I'm caring and warm-hearted as the real lady.

My hobbies

Cooking, sports, reading books

Partner I'm looking for

On this online single dating site I want to find a man who is friendly, ambitious, kind, smart, witty, compassionate, righteous, judicious and a great conversationalist. He understands the team’s success is his success, and cares more about “us” in relationships than his own ego. What is the similarity between batteries and men? I believe that both have a positive and a negative side! I will take my man’s drawbacks if he takes mine.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.