32. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'9" - 174 cm
  • black hair
  • black eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/21/1988 (taurus)
  • Christian
Self development
  • doctorate
  • doctor
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

If I had to describe myself just with few words, I would tell that I am most optimistic and most realistic woman in whole world. Maybe these two qualities are totally not connectable, but I am an extraordinary mixture of mind and emotions. I am trying to live each day like last day of my life, but at the same time I am thinking about future. I am very communicative, joyful, family orientated woman by nature, looking forward to find my best part lost in the world, to walk with him hand in hand along the life way, sharing together ups and downs, being supportive, living in love and agreement. I think it's important for all Ukraine ladies

My hobbies

psyhology, makeup artist

Partner I'm looking for

I need only what want all Ukraine women! I would like to find an attentive and kind man, the one who will place his family on the first place, who will love, trust, understand me in any situation. I enjoy every day of the week, that makes my life interesting and bright. In the evenings I like to walk in the moonlight, and dream about happiness. Morning walk on the beach of the river, when the silence and people can hear the cry of seagulls in the distance and a beautiful melody of waves . It makes me full of gladness and hope that soon I will be able to share all this beauty and unique charm with someone singular and special to me. That is why I came to this site to find the One who will be devoted best friend and a reliable and loyal partner for life.

This user does not have any video.