Anna

36. Kremechuk, Ukraine
id430735
Appearance
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • grey eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/24/1980
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Saxophone-plyaer in band
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

Thanks for looking over my profile. Now that I have to describe myself I realize how hard it was for all of you to do this :) Generally, I am naturally friendly, optimistic, considearate, loyal, respectful and a bit of sassy person with a quirky sense of humor. I believe, my parents raised me by right principles. Everything that I have been, am, and what I will be starts with this fact. Now as to the point what made me broaden my search horizon and join this dating community. I have inquired a lot about what makes foreign men to be attracted to women from Eastern Europe and I found these attributes in myself that majority of men are looking for in their women.

My hobbies

english, music, singing, piano, flute,saxophone plaing

Partner I'm looking for

For those who are skeptical about distance relationship: I won't deny that the world is messed up today and there are very few serious people can be found online, however, if you are clever enough, you will recognize one genuine person out of thousands and give them leap of faith instead of making faulty assumptions. We can be anybody on the internet, that's why we have to meet up and let each other discover in reality. The only thing I request you right now is not judge me by common standards. If you are men seeking women and interested in me, lets try).

Video
This user does not have any video.