Liliya

22. Konstantinovka, Ukraine
id430738
Appearance
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'9" - 175 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/04/1996
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • nurse
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a slender woman with long dark hair and dark inviting eyes. I am a warm and friendly person whom people trust and respect. I like to spend time with my family and friends and to keep in good shape and I exercise on a regular basis. I adore my job, as being a doctor was one of my childhood dreams; wearing the famous white coat and making people better and happy was and still is my priority. Currently I am also studying towards obtaining a psychology degree. I am an intelligent woman and I am honest and straight forward but I am also fun, vibrant and I tend to live life to the best of my ability. I think most people would describe me as brainy, sincere, honest and loyal. I personally value honesty and sincerity in others.

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a man who has a serious attitude towards life. By serious I mean someone who has an established career and has clear goals of where he is heading and strives to achieve his set goals. A sociable person with great people skills and values, as well as good morals and manners. Respectful, kind, attentive with an interesting and inquisitive mind. Someone who is knowledgeable and intelligent and will be able to understand and take on board other peoples’ opinions and at the same time is able project his own opinions in such a way that they will sound motivational and caring. Someone who takes great pride in his appearance and his body, as well as an active way of life. A great sense of humor is of course a bonus also, at the end of the day to be able to laugh after a long day is fantastic.

Video
This user does not have any video.