45. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • blonde hair
  • grey eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/29/1976 (cancer)
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • chef
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I am a Ukrainian woman who decided to change everything in life. I'm one of those people who are not afraid of change and I'm ready to change my life for the sake of love. Time is running out, but I still are unable to find happiness which we all dream. And I hope I can find my love here. I want to find man with whom will be able to enjoy life. Spend the day together and make each moment happier than the previous one:) I know how to love, and I'm ready to give my love and tenderness for my husband. I want to find the right person, and give us a happy life!

My hobbies

cook a tasty meal, to read books in the evenings, to travel and to learn something new, walking in the Park and enjoy life:)

Partner I'm looking for

Loyal, loving, caring, reliable, a man I want to meet here. There are no perfect people, but if my man will feel me, will look at the world the same angle as I do, then this is the best man in the world! And I'm ready for this man at all. I want to give my love, my tenderness, affection for my husband. The husband and wife is like two parts of one whole, the main thing is to find the right person, and then happiness itself will come and love will fill our hearts!

This user does not have any video.