Mariya

28. Warszawa, Poland
id445935
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • blonde hair
  • grey eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/10/1991
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Historian-archaeologist
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am very sociable girl, who likes to enjoy life to the fullest. I have a strong personality, believe in loyalty and a great sense of humor.I am a romantic girl, and I know how to make special every day things romantic. I never sad. I am always in a good mood. My friends say about me that I know how to give other people warmth and happiness. I am a quiet girl.I love my family and friends. I am very open and sincere, I always say what I think. Everything that happens in my life-for the better! I like singing, swimming, camping, traveling. I arheolog historian, I dream to travel the whole world!

My hobbies

I love studying foreign languages!

Partner I'm looking for

I want to meet here a man who will appreciate my inner world more than my external beauty. It's hard to describe my ideal man but I know he must be special. Also this person has to be submissive to me. I want my future husband to listen to me and always did what I asked him. He must be honest, tender, who is not afraid to Express their fantasies. I believe in fate and I am sure that I will find it on this site.... I even know the date of our wedding)

Video
This user does not have any video.