Ganna

37. Kremenchug, Ukraine
id447929
Appearance
  • 150 lb - 68 kg
  • 6'2" - 188 cm
  • blonde hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/20/1981
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • tourism manager
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

Pretty women looking men that is why i am here. About myself I can say that I'm very cheerful person. I like spend time on the nature and i like pets. So that is why i have 3 cat's )) I can't live them. Also I am a woman with a RIDDLE) When I was 12,me and my cousin went fishing. Since that time, it's my hobby. Also if be truly I love Camping! Build a raft and float down the river. Don't afraid of me but I know how to shoot straight)) Also I like to play paintball. Do you want to play with me? Who will be the winner? I'll let you try a little to have feel the full bouquet of aromas of me Perhaps it will drive u crazy .... will drive you mad ...... What's Inside Me? Do u wanna open it?

My hobbies

camping

Partner I'm looking for

My future man?HM how i see him.... I wanna meet wise man with big kind heart. Man with good sense of humor. If u came here find a bride - then we on way wave. I dream one day to take a car and go with my husband for a trip. To sleep under the moon light and count stars. I do not look for only romance... We live in real life. So it would be great if my partner will support me in job and career.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.