Liliya

30. Kharkov, Ukraine
id447954
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • light brown hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/13/1989
Self development
  • high school
  • Teacher
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am passionate, mature, and open-minded, well bred Lady. I am fond of being occupied with different interesting hobbies and events into my life. I surround myself with interesting people, I like traveling to the new and beautiful countries, I like learning new customs. I appreciate family traditions. I am active, easy-going, it is interesting to c communicate with me on the different topics. I am not boring, I am not lazy. I am charming, passionate, feminine, with a good style, with a positive character and tender radiant smile.

My hobbies

playing guitar, education, voluntary projects, TV reports, swimming, yoga, fitness, horse riding, reading classical and educational books, learning foreign languages, traveling, seaside, photography, photo shooting, Journalism , festival events etc.

Partner I'm looking for

I dream to be with a confident, reliable, tender and romantic man, who has a strong will and plans and goals in the life. I want to have the mutual dreams, interests and goals. I am not afraid to start international relations with a good man, who will be serious in his intentions like me. I look for a passionate man with the modern outlooks on relations and love. I am easy going woman and I want real relations and real meetings. I am kind hearted, not conflicted and a man who will win my heart, will be the happiest man in the world.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.